*Due to recent Facebook API changes our calendar is currently unable to import events from Facebook Pages. Please submit all events directly to our calendar using ADD YOUR OWN EVENT.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2017 Cyber Holiday Sale | NJPAC

November 23, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - November 27, 2017 @ 10:00 pm

http://bit.ly/CyberNJPAC17
For FIVE days, beginning 10am on Thanksgiving, November 23 and ending at 10pm on Monday, November 27, NJPAC is offering $25 seats to the following performances.* (Handling fees are extra.) Please note that seating is restricted to certain areas of the theater.

Use offer code CYBER when placing your order. Shows include:

Kirk Franklin & Ledisi with special guest PJ Morton – Sun, Nov 26 (Tiers 2-4)
An Evening with Neil deGrasse Tyson – Wed, Dec 13 (Tier 4)
The Hip Hop Nutcracker featuring Kurtis Blow – Fri, Dec 15 (Tier 3)
Forces of Nature Dance Company – Sat, Dec 16
The Nutcracker – Sat, Dec 16 (Tiers 3 and 4)
Video Games Live – Fri, Dec 29 (Tiers 3 and 4)
Mary Mary and Tasha Cobbs Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Celebration – Fri, Jan 12 (Tiers 3 and 4)
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra with Pinchas Zukerman – Sat, Jan 20 (Tier 3)
Michael Ian Black: Shut Up and Comedy – Sat, Jan 20 (Balcony)
Travis Wall’s Shaping Sound: After the Curtain – Sun, Jan 28 (Tier 4)
Nai Ni Chen/Ahn Trio: A Quest for Freedom – Sat, Mar 24 (Balcony)
Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus Live! – Sat, Feb 17-18
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ in Concert – Sat, Mar 3 (Tier 4)
An evening with Chad Prather – Thu, Mar 8
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater – Sat, Mar 17 (Balcony)
KASHMIR: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Tribute – Fri, Mar 23 (Balcony)
National Symphony Orchestra of Cuba – Fri, Mar 23 (Tier 3)
Sleeping Beauty – Russian National Ballet – Sat, Apr 7 (Tier 3 and 4)
Let It Be: A Celebration of the Music of The Beatles – Sun, Apr 15 (Tier 3)
The Illusionists – Live from Broadway – Sun, May 20 (Tier 4)
*A handling fee will be added to each order. Restrictions apply. Offer is subject availability and is not valid on prior sales. No refunds or exchanges.

Details

Start:
November 23, 2017 @ 12:00 pm
End:
November 27, 2017 @ 10:00 pm

Venue

New Jersey Performing Arts Center (NJPAC)
1 Center St
Newark, NJ 07102 United States

 


If you are an arts organization and would like our calendar to pull events automatically from your Facebook Page Events Feed, or have any other questions, please email sindy@newarkarts.org