Honorary Committee

Corporate Chair
Linda Bowden
Regional President for New Jersey
PNC Bank

2015 Honorary Committee
Marc E. Berson
Rose Cali
Nancy Cantor
Raymond G. Chambers
Anne Evans Estabrook
Paul Hoffman
Ruth C. and A. Michael Lipper
Paula and Bill Marino
Mary Kay and John Strangfeld, Jr.
The Honorable Nina Mitchell Wells
Judy and Josh Weston

Honorary Chair
The Honorable Ras J. Baraka

Photos and bios of committee members coming soon!
List accurate as of 3/16/15